View Bill Here

Pay Bill Here

Licking County
Ohio EPA
Harrison Township
City of Pataskala
Etna Township
Pataskala Area Chamber of Commerce
Local Weather
Home > Contact Us

To better serve our customers, we encourage you to ask questions or leave comments.
Please e-mail us at
and someone will be in contact with you shortly.


Should you require additional or more detailed information regarding the District, please feel free to contact the appropriate District Personnel at the numbers listed below:


District Board of Trustees

Mike Fox, President
City of Pataskala Representative

John Carlisle, Vice President
Etna Township Representative

Larry Kretzmann, Secretary ~ Treasurer
     Harrison Township Representative

P.O. Box 215
Etna, Ohio 43018
Telephone / (740) 927-0410
Fax / (740) 927-4700


General Manager

Leo B. Conkel, Jr. PE

E-Mail /

Office Manager

Josephine Carrelli

E-mail /

Copyright © 2004,2012 Southwest Licking Community Water and Sewer District
Number of visits in 2019: